YHTEYSTIEDOT

Asiantuntijat

 

Max Martikainen

+358 400 340 488

max.martikainen@aag.fi

Tiia Suokas

+358 50 561 6521

tiia.suokas@aag.fi

Jari Yletyinen

+358 50 557 8987

jari.yletyinen@aag.fi
 

Soila Purolinna

+358 40 562 6472

soila.purolinna@aag.fi

Nina Dettmann

+358 50 3366 588

nina.dettmann@aag.fi

Irina Rots

+358 45 350 4344

irina.rots@aag.fi

Saara Alastalo

saara.alastalo@aag.fi

Toimisto

 

AAG Helsinki

Katajanokanlaituri 5 (II. krs.)

00160 Helsinki

Email. toimisto@aag.fi

Puh. 010 2194850

Puh. 010 2194850     toiimisto@aag.fi.     Katajanokanlaituri 5, 00160 Helsinki       Kampanja

© 2018 Alliance Advisory Group Finland. All rights reserved. Tietosuojaseloste